Sign in | Register now Like us on FacebookLike Us | Follow us on TwitterFollow Us

Milwaukee's Daily Magazine for Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Fri
Hi: 62
Lo: 51
Sat
Hi: 64
Lo: 43
Sun
Hi: 59
Lo: 47
Advertise on OnMilwaukee.com

In Sports

NBC will carry Packers games three times in 2010.

Packers 2010 schedule released


The Packers will make four appearances on national television this season - including three Sunday Night Football games - according to the 2010 National Football League schedule released Tuesday.

Green Bay will host the Minnesota Vikings on Sunday, Oct. 24, Dallas on Nov. 7 and visit New England on Dec. 19 for NBC's national package. In addition, the Packers will host Chicago for Monday Night Football on Sept. 27.

The team won't have a week off until Nov. 14; nine games into the season.

Here is a look at the full schedule:

Sunday, Sept. 12 - at Philadelphia, 3:15 p.m. (FOX)
Sunday, Sept. 19 - vs Buffalo, Noon (CBS)
Monday, Sept. 27 -- at Chicago, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Oct. 3 - vs. Detroit, Noon (FOX)
Sunday, Oct. 10 -- at Washington, Noon (FOX)
Sunday, Oct. 17 -- vs Miami, Noon (CBS)
Sunday, Oct. 24 -- Minnesota, 7:20 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, Oct. 31 - at New York Jets, Noon (FOX)
Sunday, Nov. 7 - vs. Dallas, 7:20 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, Nov. 14 - Bye
Sunday, Nov. 21 - at Minnesota, Noon (FOX)
Sunday, Nov. 28 -- at Atlanta Falcons, Noon (FOX)
Sunday, Dec. 5 -- vs. San Francisco, Noon (FOX)
Sunday, Dec. 12 -- at Detroit, Noon (FOX)
Sunday, Dec. 19 -- at New England, 7:20 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, Dec. 26 -- vs. New York Giants, 3:15 p.m. (FOX)
Sunday, Jan. 2, vs. -- Chicago, Noon (FOX)


Talkbacks


Post a comment / write a review.

Facebook Comments

Disclaimer: Please note that Facebook comments are posted through Facebook and cannot be approved, edited or declined by OnMilwaukee.com. The opinions expressed in Facebook comments do not necessarily reflect those of OnMilwaukee.com or its staff.