Sign in | Register now Like us on FacebookLike Us | Follow us on TwitterFollow Us

Milwaukee's Daily Magazine for Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Sun
Hi: 61
Lo: 43
Mon
Hi: 65
Lo: 49
Tue
Hi: 70
Lo: 53
Advertise on OnMilwaukee.com

In Sports

For the 15th straight season, the Brewers spring training home is Maryvale Baseball Park in Phoenix, AZ. (PHOTO: OnMilwaukee.com)

Brewers release spring schedule


The Brewers today released their 2012 Spring Training exhibition game schedule. Home games will be played at Maryvale Baseball Park for the 15th consecutive season.

All times listed are Central. SS=split squad.

Milwaukee Brewers 2012 Spring Training Schedule

Sunday, March 4 – 2:05 pm vs. San Francisco Giants (Maryvale)

Monday, March 5 – 2:05 pm at San Francisco Giants (Scottsdale)

Tuesday, March 6 – 2:05 pm vs. Oakland Athletics (Maryvale)

Wednesday, March 7 – 2:05 pm at Chicago White Sox (Glendale)

Thursday, March 8 – 2:05 pm vs. Cincinnati Reds (Maryvale)

Friday, March 9 – 2:05 pm vs. Cleveland Indians (Maryvale)

Saturday, March 10 – 2:05 pm vs. Chicago Cubs (Maryvale) (SS)

Saturday, March 10 – 2:05 pm at San Francisco Giants (Scottsdale) (SS)

Sunday, March 11 – 3:05 pm vs. Colorado Rockies (Maryvale)

Tuesday, March 13 – 3:05 pm vs. Seattle Mariners (Maryvale) (SS)

Tuesday, March 13 – 3:05 pm at Oakland Athletics (Phoenix) (SS)

Wednesday, March 14 – 3:05 pm at Chicago Cubs (Mesa)

Thursday, March 15 – 3:05 pm vs. San Diego Padres (Maryvale)

Friday, March 16 – 3:05 pm at Kansas City Royals (Surprise)

Saturday, March 17 – 3:05 pm at Los Angeles Angels (Tempe)

Sunday, March 18 – 3:05 pm vs. Texas Rangers (Maryvale)

Monday, March 19 – 3:05 pm at Texas Rangers (Surprise)

Tuesday, March 20 – 3:05 pm at Los Angeles Dodgers (Glendale)

Wednesday, March 21 – 3:05 pm at Arizona Diamondbacks (Talking Stick)

Friday, March 23 – 3:05 pm vs. Los Angeles Angels (Maryvale)

Saturday, March 24 – 3:05 pm vs. Chicago White Sox (Maryvale)

Sunday, March 25 – 3:05 pm vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (Maryvale) (SS)

Sunday, March 25 – 3:05 pm at Kansas City Royals (Surprise) (SS)

Monday, March 26 – 3:05 pm at Cleveland Indians (Goodyear)

Tuesday, March 27 – 3:05 pm vs. Kansas City Royals (Maryvale)

Wednesday, March 28 – 3:05 pm Arizona Diamondbacks (Maryvale)

Thursday, March 29 – 3:05 pm vs. Cincinnati Reds (Maryvale)

Friday, March 30 – 3:05 pm at Los Angeles Dodgers (Glendale)

Saturday, March 31 – 3:05 pm at San Diego Padres (Peoria)

Sunday, April – 3:05 pm vs. San Francisco Giants (Maryvale)

Monday, April 2 – 2:05 pm at Chicago White Sox (Glendale)

Tuesday, April 3 – 2 pm at Chicago Cubs (Mesa) (SS)

Tuesday, April 3 – 8:40 pm at Arizona Diamondbacks (Chase Field)

Wednesday, April 4 – 2:40 pm at Arizona Diamondbacks (Chase Field)


Talkbacks


Post a comment / write a review.

Facebook Comments

Disclaimer: Please note that Facebook comments are posted through Facebook and cannot be approved, edited or declined by OnMilwaukee.com. The opinions expressed in Facebook comments do not necessarily reflect those of OnMilwaukee.com or its staff.