The latest

Feerick releases new EP and stop animated music video - with a little help from

Feerick's latest record, featuring the single "Just Listen" and the B-side track "I Can't Say," was produced by Feerick and Sean Williamson and released earlier this month. It marks the beginning of what he plans will be an ongoing collaboration with well-known Milwaukee musicians Sean Williamson, Lodewijk Broekhuizen, Peter Thomas and Matt Wilson.

Nov 03, 2012
More stories